KIKKOMAN TAMARI GLUTEN FREE SOY SAUCE, 1L

Rich in umami flavour, no gluten.

Kikkoman's gluten-free tamari soy sauce is perfect for those who enjoy thick and well-rounded lashings of authentic flavour. Naturally flavoured without alcohol and still wonderfully versatile in its uses, have this all-purpose soy sauce handy as a condiment that suits all palates.

 

 

Ingredients and Allergens:

Allergens are displayed in bold below.

Water, Soybeans, Salt, Spirit vinegar.



SKU: 515083