Kikkoman Gluten-Free Soy Sauce, 250 ML

Made with no wheat and fermented using a special process, this delicious gluten-free tamari soy sauce has all of the flavour regular soy sauce. No artificial colours or flavourings.

 

 

Ingredients and Allergens:

Allergens are displayed in bold below.

Water, Soybeans, Salt, Spirit vinegar.



SKU: 515009