Festive Season Opening Hours 2021/22

  Date Opening Hours
  Friday 24 December
09:00-18:00
  Saturday 25 December CLOSED
  Sunday 26 December
10:00-21:00
  Monday 27 December
09:00-21:30
  Tuesday 28 December
09:00-21:30
  Wednesday 29 December
10:00-21:30
  Thursday 30 December
10:00-21:30
  Friday 31 December
10:00-18:00
  Saturday 01 January
12:00-21:00
  Sunday 02 January
10:00-21:00
  Monday 03 January
10:00-21:00